A Percy Grainger Portrait – Wagner


Click here to Listen

Click here to view Score

Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner

SKU: 32521 Categories: , , , Tag:


The boundless energy and passion for life of Australian-born composer Percy Aldridge Grainger is reflected in the four works included in this eclectic sampling of his music: “Irish Tune From County Derry,” “Mock Morris,” “My Robin Is To The Greenwood Gone,” and closing with “Children’s March: Over the Hills and Far Away.” Combining Grainger’s genius with a contemporary scoring by Douglas Wagner, this one is a sure-fire winner!

This title is available in SmartMusic.